Fourteen Days Down February

Some starry night, I think it’s September
But I don’t keep track of that
The sky’s filled with stars in the middle of September
But that’s something I don’t care for
Waiting on a call six feet down under
Counting on wasted time, now I remember

Every promise I broke
Every tear you wept
Every sorry excuse
That I could make up

But you never gave up then
So why give up now?
You always told me then
So why not tell me now?
What’s different now?

Four months down and we’re all out of hope
February stars don’t shine so bright, for me
And I’d hate to let you go
But it’s time for you to know

Don’t make a wish on a star
’cause it just might come true
Don’t get too close & confess
’cause you just might come unglued

Are you ready to fall?
Are you ready to crawl?
Are you ready to hurt so bad
You’d wish you were never born?

’cause this is where you are
This is where you were all along
You never fell in love
You just never wanted this to end

But this is the end
This is the end
Fourteen days down February
And this is the end.

Creative Commons
Some rights reserved. This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.
Heart Break Hotel
Comments
13 Responses to “Fourteen Days Down February”
  1. Cammy says:

    so i’m finally commentin…. this 1 is soo good, i relly like it…. i guess u are sure now eh?!?! hmmm
    x

  2. St.Fallen says:

    yes quite sure 🙂
    especially considering the fact that you commented on Cyanide Rings haha

  3. kevinliyanage says:

    Commented on this. Deleted. It’s OK.

  4. St.Fallen says:

    you told me to ignore it… -_-

  5. Ahamed Nizar says:

    hmmm this is nice.
    amazing ending.
    🙂

  6. sunaina says:

    shit i feEl like your song right now ..LOVE IT! =)

  7. lil chriz says:

    anaiii cute mennn ❤

  8. St.Fallen says:

    February Heartbreak </3

  9. Vithuuuuuuuuuuu says:

    wow dis is reely nice 🙂
    xx

  10. Munchi says:

    “Every promise I broke
    Every tear you wept
    Every sorry excuse
    That I could make up

    But you never gave up then
    So why give up now?
    You always told me then
    So why not tell me now?
    What’s different now?”

    SHIT.

  11. Munchi says:

    err.. i ddnt mean it ws shit ok.. i jst meant.. u knw wt m gng on abt na puppy? :(:(

  12. St.Fallen says:

    hehe yes i do 🙂

  13. Nimra says:

    nice one. NOW THIS IS SOMETHING WE SHOULD ALL SING ON VALENTINE’S DAY. i swear if i hear ” tonight i celebrate my love” by blah blah one more freaking time.. i’ll.. just..

Leave a Reply

