Se7en

Tagged again… this time by Gutterflower.

The rules are:
– Link your tagger and list these rules on your blog
– Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
– Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
– Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog

  1. I find this tagging shit fucking annoying. 
  2. I need only 5 hours of sleep. Whatever time I go to sleep, I wake up after 5 hours, and then I decide if I’m going to go back to sleep or start the day -_-
  3. I have no windows in my room (:
    Just four panes of glass above the balcony doors, so there is minimal daylight.
  4. My south wall is RED 😀
  5. I set my hair on fire, I set a rat on fire o.O
    I ate a dragonfly (the wings are DELICIOUS! so crispy 🙂
    And I’ve placed cockroaches on my tongue…
    And a myriad of other stupid things, let your imagination wander 😛
  6. I attempt to play to the guitar and the piano. Emphasis on ‘attempt’.
  7. I had hair upto my chin and then I shaved it off a few weeks ago… all by myself (:
    And my brother wanted to try shaving something into it and the result :

7]

Oh… and another thing… this might seem SUPRISING
I don’t give a fuck about rules and regulations and “red-tape” so I’m not going to bother spreading this disease.

[The End]

Comments
6 Responses to “Se7en”
  1. guess gutterflower beat me to it. well either way consider ur self tagged. http://mydillydallying.blogspot.com/2008/06/seven-useless-facts-about-me.html

  2. 000colorblind000 says:

    you’re tagged again? 😀

  3. I feel your tagging pain. Hopefully managed to get enough gross information out so that I won’t get tagged again. He he. Thanks so much for the review. You’re an angel, albeit a fallen one as you put it. 😉

  4. Nefarious says:

    hahahha. i love the new hair do

  5. hey met a friend of yours last night. A fellow blogger who promtly went to your FB profile and showed you off! He he

  6. lankanlycan says:

    Nice haircut 😛 \m/

Leave a Reply

