To Demo or Not to Demo?

As most of you probably already know, TNL is calling in demos for Onstage this year. The demos are due by the 14th of September or something… aaaaaaand… by “popular demand” I’ve been requested to try enter (:

So.. maybe next week during my holidays I’ll try to get hold of a mic and record a demo… But meanwhile I need some motivation =/

And that’s where you come in… yes YOU.
Just go to the following site www.reverbnation.com/saintsofthefallen and listen to some of my demos I’ve recorded earlier, and tell me if I have a chance or not 😛

haha
and then leave a comment with your opinion.
Thank You (:

Comments
10 Responses to “To Demo or Not to Demo?”
  1. lalaloveslulu says:

    id say you have a pretty good chance 🙂
    -Chrizz

  2. Nefarious says:

    YOU KNOW what my comments are gonna be right? =D better get those demos in fast!

  3. Whackster says:

    hey your really good! love The Nutcracker. u should def demo 🙂

  4. Hey man!! Go for it!!!

  5. Ahamed Nizar says:

    i say you should go for it.

    but i really do hope u have a stable band that have practiced properly.

  6. St.Fallen says:

    No band…
    Solo
    What do you think?

  7. Coming from a previous finalist – to demo for sure. Just focus on projecting your voice a little more. Nice quality and texture to it though. Let me know if you need any help ya?

  8. mail me, we’ll get in touch and work on your demo

  9. Vithuuuuuuuuuuu says:

    go for it stupid.
    ive always told u no !!
    x

Leave a Reply

