Orbit: Chapter Three

For those of you who don’t know what it is, Orbit is the book I’m working on about an abusive relationship. There’s another page on this blog that can be accessed from the sidebar where you can track the progress.

So far I’ve come up to Chapter Four, still working on it though. I seem to have run out of ideas for now, though I still have the basic outline there. I’m just going to wait until inspiration hits me.

Chapter Two was the last chapter I uploaded so now I’m uploading Chapter Three which will be the last chapter I’ll be uploading for public viewing. The rest you’ll have to wait until I publish the book, which might take a year or two. (:

So here is Chapter Three in all its insanity 😀

Enjoy (:

Comments
5 Responses to “Orbit: Chapter Three”
  1. FRGT10 says:

    wow dude this is really good.. keep it up.. cant wait for the whole book to be published.. since we cant read anymore before that :D.. i started writing a story once, stopped cos i ran out of ideas and never started again.. make sure that doesn’t happen to u..

  2. noorie says:

    i will read from chapter 1-3 this weekend.

  3. nifraz says:

    So you write books… pretty interesting.. So how far have you written.. I’m just curious… coz I have just completed my manuscript too… if you wonder..its just a short story collection……

  4. Nefarious says:

    interesting. BUT I KNOW I WILL GET A SNEAK PEEK AT A FEW CHAPTERS. hehe.

  5. noorie says:

    finished.
    immense.

Leave a Reply

