Fuck You.

You know who you are.

Comments
4 Responses to “Fuck You.”
  1. bkladyired says:

    Whoa – you okay?

  2. St.Fallen says:

    so you’re alive!
    haha
    yeah I’m fine
    someone had something to say about my “The Dark Night” post
    apparently I posted it ’cause I thought it was “cool” to do the things I did
    -_-

  3. bkladyired says:

    Yup, alive and still kickin. Haven’t been in post mode with the lil one on leave but plan to return soon. In the interim …

    Anonymous, self-righteous finger wagging always puffs my chest up with pride – see – it’s like this, “I STEAL YOUR COOL WITH MY SUPERIORITY”.

    But seriously, I wonder if you lighting a match NEAR a dog is the same as chewing on a cow or wearing it on your feet. Lemme know when you find out won’t ya buddy.

  4. Nefarious says:

    oops. what happened imooboo?

Leave a Reply

