Blur.

What is this haze I see before your moon?
It seems dazed and confused
Yours is the light it reflects
But what are these cataracts that have developed?

Is there anything that’s been bothering you? Anything at all?
You better speak up now before you take the fall
You’ve risen pretty far, you’re celestial now
All you need is one push for you to lose it all

So tell me what it is, pour your heart out on me
I will look through the muck and try to find what’s wrong
I will fix it, I will, you can trust me on that
But first you must open up, blind me with your light.

Creative Commons LicenseSome rights reserved. The above work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

image

The above image is ©2008 ~IotaSorez

I’d like to thank Beanie, whom I love so very much, for helping me find a picture. And also Cwissine for choosing between the two options (:

Ammi, this one’s for you (:

Comments
One Response to “Blur.”

Leave a Reply

