The Story Of A Girl Who Had It All.

I’ve never posted a video on my blog before. I guess there’s a first time for everything. This video was made by a really good friend of mine, Cwissine, it’s about how her life changed dramatically when she moved to Germany.

It talks about faith and belief and how she found God again thanks to her boyfriend. It’s really touching. My eyes were watery by the end, no easy feat mind you. I thought I’d share it with everyone, since I too believe in God and He helps me get by when there’s no one else.

Though I have my own beliefs and my own ways of praising Him, and even my own idea of Him, I still believe. And He is there, as long as I believe, He is with me. And so I believe.

Comments
4 Responses to “The Story Of A Girl Who Had It All.”
  1. lalaloveslulu says:

    thank you 🙂

  2. ....deadoralive.... says:

    sweet =)

  3. the villian says:

    …there is no god…
    x)

  4. nefarious says:

    a very touching video. .

Leave a Reply

