ENG 101 – 70 A

I stole his dog; after that, I never went back to his house.
The dog lived; however, my life was not the same.
I hit the dog because it tried to kill me.
Because I hit him, he bit me!
So, I hit him back; in fact, I bit off his head.
He died; in contrast, I was alive.
Animal Rights caught me; subsequently, I went to jail.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
If you’re wondering what the fuck all that was about it’s from my English class. We had to fill in the blanks, basically make sentences using transitional devices. Half way through the guys got a little creative. And yes, what you see above is the result.

I don’t know why I found this funny when our English lecturer first said it. But I’ll post it here anyway. We were reading a passage about the ‘Black Death’, the plague in other words.

“Literally you could go to sleep and wake up dead.”

I guess it was the idea of waking up dead. Like in Heaven or whatever. HAHA. I know, not funny, but meh. I like it.

😀

Comments
7 Responses to “ENG 101 – 70 A”
  1. Rukaiya says:

    hahahahaha……… u seriously wrote that???????? i thought only Maria did stuff lyk that =)…..

  2. yeah lol i like that idea as well

  3. Dili says:

    Hmm i’ve been watching too much horror movies/games; waking up dead = man eating zombie was the 1st thing that popped into my head

  4. kalusudda says:

    May be I should take that class!

  5. lady divine says:

    that sure was funny!!
    any more stories to share??:D:D:D

  6. Nefarious says:

    hey why is my icon a mean green face?..

Leave a Reply

