My Requiem.

Be my friend
Hold me
Wrap me up
Unfold me
I am small and needy
Warm me up and breathe me.

Breathe Me by Sia

“Like an angel who is fading on the edge of time
Like a burden on your shoulders can be crossing your mind
Like a stranger only danger can be on your mind
For no reason only visions will be in the night

I believe when the sun goes down
I believe in love

To many people you’re on your own
Seize the day and try to carry on…

On the edge I will fight them all
To the end of time
I will seek for the restless call
All the lies will fade away and die…”

[youtubehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2Ma4BvMUwU]

Clint Mansell’s Requiem For A Dream

I love this cover :

I’m going to try play that on the piano now. Hope you guys liked it.

Comments
4 Responses to “My Requiem.”
  1. Nefarious says:

    i love that song..
    and the piano version too =D

  2. Cara says:

    I thought Sia’s song was worth while being presented in my blog too, some months ago 🙂
    And my all time favorite “Breathe” is by Richard Butler (best sound qualitiy here on myspace http://www.myspace.com/richardbutlermusic )

    Enjoy ! Breathe!

  3. i’ve been in a really rough place lately and for some reason listening to this song, i felt like i was having a conversation with someone in the exact same place as i am. thanks for sharing.

  4. Shru says:

    breathe me is such a great song

Leave a Reply

