.My Words

I posted earlier saying I won’t be posting my poetry anymore, BUT what I meant was in writing, as in, words.
I will however be posting them in other forms, audio or video.

I wrote something the other day before I left for Kandy, and I asked two fellow bloggers to record a reading of it. Both did, but I’m only allowed to post one of them, so here it is:


Pseud0random reading My Words (Click here if the audio player doesn’t work)

I won’t be able to post any covers since my brother broke the microphone, so the only way I can record stuff now is with either mine or my dad’s phone. Recording on mine sound shit, though. I either sound stoned or like I’m speaking from the grave. So I think I’ll try sneaking my dad’s phone.

This post will be updated as soon as I manage to record a poem of Pseud0random’s (:

Await!

p5190086

Comments
11 Responses to “.My Words”
  1. TheWhacksteR says:

    says file not found..

  2. Fallen says:

    thanks for the heads up
    fixed it (I think)
    in any case you can listen to it here: http://twt.fm/120896

  3. pavithri says:

    Na, it’s ok. Managed to listen to it. Was something wrong with the sound system on the laptop. Very sensuous. Short, but the effect was good. PseudoRandom has a lovely voice

  4. Paparé Boy says:

    Wow. That sounds hot! 😀

    I mean PseudoRandom sounds really hot.

    And, yeah, your poem is pretty good too. :p

  5. colorblind-jamais vu says:

    i like the poem and i think that you found a perfect person for reading it… ^^

  6. kalusudda says:

    Cool Dude! 🙂 Glad to see your work, again!

  7. lovely blog template. Like the new look. Good to hear your words out loud mate.. 🙂

  8. black says:

    nice nice nice!

  9. Cara says:

    Interactivity rules ! 🙂
    I’d like to vote for more readings/recordings like this.

    People who like other people’s texts should offer to recite these – it’s a great experience for everybody involved.

Leave a Reply

