Thus Spoke The Potato

The following is an excerpt from TEDx during the lunch interval, at which time pretty much everyone went over to the Perera & Sons on the other side of the road to have something to eat. So me and Jerry headed over there. I sat down and he went to get food. When he came back with the food, for some retarded reason, I thought he was a waiter. Just what might that retarded reason be? I was stoned out of my mind, clearly.

I ate… and had difficulty chewing, and then proceeded to converse with the food in my mouth. The rest follows:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I apologize for the crappy sound, Jerry’s phone it to blame 😛

If you couldn’t make out what we were saying, basically I claimed the potato had spoken to me. And then when Jerry questioned the potato about the claim, it denied it. So I called the potato a liar. And then ate the potato. The End 😀

Comments
6 Responses to “Thus Spoke The Potato”
  1. Whacko says:

    that potato looked so guilty..

  2. sheena says:

    Look at you, ya stoned little bastard!

    That video made me smile, I’m sitting here with a big cheesy grin on my face, but then again I’m still kinda baked myself… harahrad

    I’m watching you Imaaaaad, miss you.

    xx

    mmmmm

  3. Jerry says:

    Baked in a bakery. How apt.

  4. Makuluwo says:

    Lmao! You utter freaks. 😛

Leave a Reply

