An Interview On Belief

Do you believe in God?

I don’t believe in your God, I believe in a god.

Do you believe that God created everything?

God is everything. God is me. God is you. God is a tree. God is a fruit.
God is everywhere, and God is one.

So you believe in one consciousness?

I believe that Life is energy and that God is the medium through which it travels.

What do you believe happens when you die?

I don’t know if I believe in an afterlife, I don’t like the idea of a Heaven. I believe in black holes and supernovas. That the Sun will die and suck us all inside. Matter onto matter, creating a massive pull of gravity. I don’t know if we’d feel it or not, whether it would hurt, or if we would even die, or continue to live as we were, or as one single giant entity, one floating consciousness. Just… One.

Leave a Reply

