I met a whore

and I asked her,
“have you ever made love?”

Posted by Wordmobi

Comments
8 Responses to “I met a whore”
  1. John says:

    how did you ask that in sinhala? 😛

  2. black says:

    so what did she say?

  3. Tis all in the mind innit

  4. varad says:

    what qualifies one to be a whore? if you are a mother but dont mention a father how does that make you a whore? if i am a father and dont mention a mother, what am I??

    • St. Fallen says:

      erm, you seem to have misunderstood me.
      that’s not what I was saying at all.
      she was a prostitute, that was her profession, and I asked if she had ever made love
      what I assumed from her having a child but no husband, was that the child might have been the result of a broken condom.
      or maybe her husband left her and her only way to support the child was to go into that profession.

      I personally don’t like the term “whore”, I only used it because everyone else seems to relate to it so well.

  5. Mon says:

    Did this happen for real? Cause if it did, that was a very demeaning statement. We have to help this people not to put them further down. If you cant do anbything good to someone at least dont try to do bad.
    http://myattendanceslip.wordpress.com/2008/02/26/what-about-the-legalization-of-prostitution-in-the-philippines/

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. Trackback says:

    Comentario…

    [..]Articulo Indexado Correctamente[..]…



Leave a Reply

