Feeling Sketchy

Lately I’ve got the urge to draw again, and to paint, and just create something that’s not music. I need to make myself an easel and find my old oils and brushes, probably hidden somewhere in my room. Also, I need to get myself some sketch pencils. While at a friends place yesterday I thought I’d get a head start just to see if I still remember how to draw. I only had one pencil, and it wasn’t even a 2B or anything, so yeah. It’s nothing much, not exactly imaginative since all I did was sketch the dude on the sketchbook cover. Oh well, it’s a start!

His face is supposed to be wider, and I messed up the right eye. I was never good with eyes. Don’t judge me!

Comments
6 Responses to “Feeling Sketchy”
  1. Hasitha says:

    Mwhahahahaha!

  2. Chavie says:

    Duuuuude, niiiice! 😀 I never knew you could sketch.

  3. black says:

    you didn’t really draw that did you? sneaky little… 😛

  4. hasitha666 says:

    thought you sketched this in 30 or 40mins right??you should have taken your time & sketched it.you have it in you,its not about how fast you finish it,its about how awesome it turns out in the end.

Leave a Reply

